2015 Ekadashi Fasting Days - List of Ekadashi Fasting Days

Leave a Comment
Share it Please
Searching for Dates of Ekadashi? Here is perfect time table of Upcoming Ekadashi dates with day and Type Of Ekadashi. Check out the list of Ekadashi Fasting days in 2015 year. 

2015 Ekadashi Fasting Days - List of Ekadashi Fasting Days 

2015 Ekadashi Fasting Days
Date Day Type Of Ekadashi
01 January Thursday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
16 January Friday Shattila Ekadashi
30 January Friday Jaya Ekadashi
15 February Sunday Vijaya Ekadashi
01 March Sunday Amalaki Ekadashi
16 March Monday Papmochani Ekadashi
17 March Tuesday Papmochani Ekadashi Vaishnava Papamochani Ekadashi
31 March Tuesday Kamada Ekadashi
15 April Wednesday Varuthini Ekadashi
29 April Wednesday Mohini Ekadashi
14 May Thursday Apara Ekadashi
29 May Friday Nirjala Ekadashi
12 June Friday Yogini Ekadashi
28 June Sunday Padmini Ekadashi
12 July Sunday Parama Ekadashi
27 July Monday Devshayani Ekadashi
10 August Monday Kamika Ekadashi
26 August Wednesday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
08 September Tuesday Aja Ekadashi
24 September Thursday Parsva Ekadashi
08 October Thursday Indira Ekadashi
23 October Friday Papankusha Ekadashi
24 October Saturday Papankusha Ekadashi Vaishnava Papankusha Ekadashi
07 November Saturday Rama Ekadashi
22 November Sunday Devutthana Ekadashi
07 December Monday Utpanna Ekadashi
21 December Monday Mokshada Ekadashi

Keep visiting us for more updates on upcoming days and panchang of 2015. Keep visiting us for daily dose of Astrology remedies.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.